Put Jesus in the first place…

May 21, 2024
Dear Family of Mary!
We find ourselves back in Ordinary Time! After the incredible journey through Lent, Easter and Pentecost, we are again walking together in our normal, everyday lives! But we have been changed! The incredible miracles of Jesus’ life, death and resurrection leave their mark on our hearts and souls, deepening our faith and helping us to walk with Jesus a little more faithfully!
Our Lady has spoken to us about this process in her messages. She calls us to put Jesus in the first place in our lives! This is exactly what we need to do now. It is the only logical response to the mysteries that we have experienced over the past few months! May we put Jesus in the first place in our lives!!
Our Lady speaks:

March 18, 2002
“Dear Children! As a mother, I implore you, open your heart and offer it to me, and fear nothing. I will be with you and will teach you how to put Jesus in the first place. I will teach you to love Him and to belong to Him completely. Comprehend, dear children that without my Son there is no salvation. You should become aware that He is your beginning and your end. Only with this awareness can you be happy and merit eternal life. As your mother, I desire this for you. Thank you for having responded to my call.”

March 18, 2004
“Dear children! Also today, watching you with a heart full of love, I desire to tell you that what you persistently seek, what you long for, my little children, is before you. It is sufficient that, in a cleaned heart, you place my Son in the first place, and then you will be able to see. Listen to me and permit me to lead you to this in a motherly way.”

March 18, 2014
“Dear children! As a mother, I desire to be of help to you. With my motherly love, I desire to help you to open your heart and to put my Son in the first place in it. Through your love for my Son and through your prayer, I desire for God’s light to illuminate you and God’s mercy to fill you. In this way, I desire for the darkness, and the shadow of death which wants to encompass and mislead you, to be driven away. I desire for you to feel the joy of the blessing of God’s promise. You, children of man, you are God’s children – you are my children. Therefore, my children, set out on the ways on which my love leads you, teaches you humility and wisdom, and finds the way to the Heavenly Father. Pray with me for those who do not accept me and do not follow me – those who, because of hardness of their hearts, cannot feel the joy of humility, devotion, peace and love – the joy of my Son. Pray that your shepherds, with their blessed hands, may always give you the joy of God’s blessing. Thank you.”

Thank you, dearest Mother, for offering to help us to put Jesus in the first place in our lives! We accept your help and guidance!! We want Jesus to be our #1!
In Jesus, Mary and Joseph! Cathy Nolan (c) Mary TV 2024



Mary TV. Inc. | www.marytv.tv   “Medjugorje is the spiritual center of the world.”St. John Paul IIBe Connected!www.marytv.tv
Mary TV | P.O. Box 899 | Notre Dame, IN 46556 US