From 40 Days for Life: SAVE THE DATE: Tuesday, July 17

image

Deacon John,

We just received this unsolicited endorsement of 40 Days for Life from a top Vatican official in Rome:

image

Archbishop Vincenzo Paglia, the president of the Pontifical Academy for Life, now joins the long list of 40 Days for Life endorsers, which includes religious and organizational leaders across a wide range of Christian faith traditions and backgrounds.

A few days before kicking off our largest initiative ever, this is a great reminder of just how united 40 Days for Life is …

… And you are invited to take part in the excitement at the start of the UNITED campaign and bus tour!

Next Tuesday evening, September 27, at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific) we’ll be live streaming the video of the UNITED national kickoff rally from outside the US Supreme Court, where abortion was first imposed on all 50 American states.

You’re invited to join us online for this important event! The 60-minute program will be packed with inspiration, prayers, and dynamic national speakers, including:

image
  • Jeanne Mancini, President, March for Life
  • Jor-El Godsey, President, Heartbeat International
  • Georgette Forney, Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness
  • David Bereit, CEO, 40 Days for Life
  • Tina Whittington, Executive VP, Students for Life of America
  • Steve Karlen, Campaign Director, 40 Days for Life
  • Marjorie Dannenfelser, President, Susan B. Anthony List

For the first time, we’ll be using Facebook Live — the social media platform’s streaming video feature. The kickoff rally will be broadcast Tuesday night directly on the 40 Days for Life Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/40daysforlife

Be sure to “like” and share that Facebook page today to get the latest updates. Stay tuned for more about this event and the kickoff of the largest pro-life mobilization in history!

image

Shawn D. Carney
President
40 Days for Life

Facebook Twitter

40 Days for Life 4112 E 29th St. Bryan, Texas 77802 United States (888) LIFE-316

Advertisements