(c) Mateo Ivankovic 2016
JMJ

July 20, 2016
St. Apollinaris
 
Dear Family of Mary!
 
I want to share just one message today. It is from 1992, which is a long time ago. But it speaks as much to us today as it did to us then. Please listen to Our Lady’s call:
 
December 25, 1992

“Dear children!
 
I desire to place all of you under my mantle and protect you from all satanic attacks.
 
Today is a day of peace, but in the whole world there is a great lack of peace.
 
That is why I call you all to build a new world of peace with me through prayer.
 
This I cannot do without you, and this is why I call all of you with my motherly love and God will do the rest.
 
So, open yourselves to God’s plan and to His designs to be able to cooperate with Him for peace and for everything that is good.
 
Do not forget that your life does not belong to you, but is a gift with which you must bring joy to others and lead them to eternal life.
 
May the tenderness of the little Jesus always accompany you.
 
Thank you for having responded to my call.”
 
In Jesus, Mary and Joseph!
Cathy Nolan
©Mary TV 2016

“Medjugorje is the spiritual center of the world.”
Saint John Paul II
Be connected!
www.marytv.tv

Mary TV, P.O. Box 899, Notre Dame, IN 46556
